My First Guest Blog

Standard

A fellow writer and blogger, Nutschell Windsor, asked me to be a guest on her Wednesday Writers Workspace column.  I happily accepted and will be featured June 6th!  I am very excited.  This is my first guest post.  She sent me a list of questions to answer and requested some specific pictures to share on the blog.  I really enjoyed the experience and hope to guest blog more.

For a preview of what the column has in store, check out last week’s link on her blog, The Writing Nut: http://www.thewritingnut.com/category/wednesday-writers-workspace/.

This specific column asks the writer about her workspace and how she writes (time of day, place, rituals, etc.).  It’s a peek inside a writer’s creative process, if you will.  Is there anything you’d like to know about my workspace or process?  Send me your questions in the comments section and I’ll be happy to share.

About Stephanie Dreyer

Stephanie Dreyer is the founder of VeegMama, a lifestyle brand sharing new approaches to healthy living and eating. She encourages her readers to live their best life every day through food, wellness, and personal fulfillment. She is also a children's book writer and mom of three. Stephanie was most recently featured on KCAL 9 in Los Angeles and Chickpea Magazine. She is a contributing author in the #1 Amazon Bestselling Book, Sexy Fit and Fab Sirens. Her new ebook, VeegMama's Guide To Going Vegan is available on Amazon Kindle, Nook, and iBooks. Visit my blog at http://veegmama.com.

Leave a Reply

